Know Your Facts. Start a Conversation.

2019 November voting Dates



Early Voting

Oct. 21st - Nov. 1st


Election Day

Nov. 5th


 See What’s on the ballot

There are nine propositions from the state of Texas on the ballot this fall. Click on the sample ballot below to read each proposition.
Screen Shot 2019-10-15 at 12.21.26 PM.png



CollinCountyVotes is a cooperative effort between the Collin County Business Alliance (CCBA) and local Chamber of Commerce partners to educate business leaders and residents about local elections and to encourage greater voter participation.

Screen Shot 2019-01-26 at 6.30.31 PM.png

In partnership with


Powered by